June 18, 2019

With more features from Nigerian & UK acts, checkout Sarkodie’s artwork & tracklist for ‘Highest’ album

He’s one of the biggest hip-hop acts on the African continent and with four studio albums to his name, Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has announced the release of his highly anticipated fifth studio album Highest.

The album is scheduled for release on September 8, 2017 –  and has a collection of 15 brand new songs, 3 interludes and a bonus track. 19 tracks in total as displayed on the official album tracklist.


Highest features some major homegrown and international acts such as his long-time friend and producer Jayso, Big Narstie (UK), Victoria Kimani (Kenya), Moelogo (UK), spoken word artist Suli Breaks (UK), Korede Bello (Nigeria), Praiz (Nigeria), Yung L (Nigeria), Joey B (Ghana), Jesse Jagz (Nigeria), Flavour (Nigeria) and Bobii Lewis (UK).

READ ALSO:  Lucku Dube's Daughter, Bongi nearly loses her life after a freak accident [Photos]


‘Highest’ tracklist

  1. ‘Silence’ ft Suli Breaks
  2. ‘Overdose’ ft Jesse Jagz
  3. ‘Come To Me’ ft Bobii Lewis
  4. ‘Interlude – Highest (Part 1) – by Suli Breaks
  5. ‘We No Dey Fear’ ft Jayso
  6. ‘Certified’ ft Jayso & Worlasi
  7. ‘Love Yourself’ ft Moelogo
  8. ‘Interlude – Highest (Part 2)’ by Suli Breaks
  9. ‘Highest’
  10. ‘Light It Up’ ft Big Narstie & Jayso
  11. ‘Far Away’ ft Korede Bello
  12. ‘Your Waist’ ft Flavour
  13. ‘Interlude – Highest (Part 3)’ by Suli Breaks
  14. ‘Baby Mama’ ft Joey B
  15. ‘All I Want Is You’ ft Praize
  16. ‘All Night’ ft Victoria Kimani
  17. ‘See Only You’ ft Jayso
  18. ‘Glory’ ft Yung L

    Bonus Track: ‘Pain Killer’ ft Runtown


Kenneth Atisele

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *