May 25, 2019

Simi’s debut album “Simisola” out now!

X3M Music songbird, Simi just released her debut album “Simisola”.

The 12-track album also consists of 3 bonus tracks and features only one artist – Adekunle Gold.


The main album songs are

Remind me, Joromi, Aimasiko, Complete me, Gone for good, Original Baby, One kain, Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold, O Wa N’be, Smile For Me, Angeline, and Hip-hop Hurray.

Seyi Keyz, Sess, VTek each produced a song on the album project while Oscar who produced Joromi worked on all the other songs.

READ ALSO:  Video: Mayorkun lavishes money on Gucci products +Adekunle's birthday celebration

See tracklist below:

Get the album on iTunes and all digital platforms.


Kenneth Atisele

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *