July 20, 2019

DREAMS: DJ Spinall features Davido, Wizkid, Wande Coal, other top Nigerian acts for third album

Following the release of two studio albums – ‘My Story’ and ‘Ten’, talented DJ Spinall is back with his strongest project yet: DREAMS.

The 10-track album which has 6 new tracks and 4 previously released tracks features– Niniola, Wurld, YCee, Wizkid, Simi, Mr. Eazi, Harrysong, Davido, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks and Olamide. This is part of DJ Spinall‘s yearly offering of good music and this year’s line-up certainly looks great.

READ ALSO:  Teni graduates from American university

The album #DREAMS is available at online digital stores worldwide like iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal etc.


DJ Spinall – Tracks 1 and 2

Killertunes – Tracks 3, 4, 5, 7

Killertunes and DJ Spinall – Track 6

Da Beat – Track 8

Stunna – Track 9

DJ Spinall and Pheelz – Track 10

Mix & Mastered – Benie Macaulay

READ ALSO:  Video: Davido attends daughter, Hailey’s first birthday party in Atlanta

Art Design – UcheUgo

Photography – Holison

Executive Producers – Dr. Tobi Sanni Daniel and DJ Spinall.

Watch the video for the album’s lead single, “Olowo” featuring Davido and Wande Coal – also download or stream DREAMS right here.

He rounds up the year with his annual concert party which would be given a date in due time.


Kenneth Atisele

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *