With the release of his 5th album ‘Highest’, Sarkodie drops six music videos [Watch]

Foremost Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has finally drop his much anticipated album “Highest” surprising fans with 6 music videos from the album.

The 18-track album also includes one bonus track, “Pain Killer” featuring Runtown which was previously released. The album features acts like Suli Breaks, Jesse Jagz, Bobii Lewis, Jayso, Worlasi, Moelogo, Big Narstie, Korede Bello, Joey B, Praiz, Victoria Kimani, Yung L & Runtown.

READ ALSO:  M.I Abaga comes for Ycee for sharing an article that compares Chocolate City & Tinny Ent.

ALSO: Ghanaian hip-hop act, Sarkodie releases 5th studio album “Highest” [Listen]

Get “Highest” here

Watch videos below:

“Glory” feat. Yung L

“Baby Mama” feat. Joey B

“Ur Waist” feat. Flavour

“We No Dey Fear” feat. Jayso

“Come To Me” feat. Bobii Lewis

READ ALSO:  DJ Spinall announces title and release date of his forthcoming album

“Overdose” feat. Jesse Jagz


Kenneth Atisele

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *